Good Water Warehouse Contacts
Calgary, AB, Canada

 
Ken Johnston, CWS V Vice President kjohnston@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 221
Tom Berry General Manager of Canadian Operations tberry@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 223
Russ Marsh Technical Sales rmarsh@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 222
Tony Duddridge Technical Sales tduddridge@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 234
Jim Smith Regional Sales Manager jsmith@goodwaterwarehouse.com
250-889-7884
 
John McCuaig Regional Sales Manager jmccuaig@goodwaterwarehouse.com
204-333-7583
 
William Castro Inside Sales wcastro@goodwaterwarehouse.com
204-333-7583
 
Marco Ramos Inside Sales mramos@goodwaterwarehouse.com
204-333-7583
 
Darren Coffyne Warehouse Manager dcoffyne@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 227
Elyssa Eslabra Purchasing eeeslabra@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 231
Brenda Binay Purchasing bbinay@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 228
Virginia Ramos Accounts Payable/Receivables aparcalgary@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 229
Elinor Cobangbang Reception/Admin ecobangbang@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
 
Shipping Desk Shipping Desk calgarywarehouse@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 224