Good Water Warehouse Contacts
Fullerton, California

Administration Title Email Address
James Good President
Phillip Whitesel V.P. of Operations pwhitesel@goodwaterwarehouse.com
Cynthia Campitelli Operations Manager ccampitelli@goodwaterwarehouse.com

Sales
Ramona Mason, CWS MWS Sales Representative rmason@goodwaterwarehouse.com

Customer Service
Annette Garcia Account Representative agarcia@goodwaterwarehouse.com - Direct Line: 714.451.8113
Jason Bordash Account Representative jbordash@goodwaterwarehouse.com, - 714.441.2893 EXT 439
Terry Sanchez Account Representative tsanchez@goodwaterwarehouse.com - Direct Line: 714.451.8130
Marie Langarica Account Representative mlangarica@goodwaterwarehouse.com
Cristina Sarabia Account Representative csarabia@goodwaterwarehouse.com - Direct Line: 714.451.8131
Linda Carrillo Account Representative LCarrillo@goodwaterwarehouse.com - Direct Line: 714.451.8115

Accounting
Marybeth Receivables accountsreceivable@goodwaterwarehouse.com
Charlotte Gonzalez Accounts Payable charlotte@goodwaterwarehouse.com

Graphic Artist
Web Designer
Aaron Roessler Graphic Artist
Web Designer
aroessler@goodwaterwarehouse.com