Good Water Warehouse Contacts
Fullerton, California

Administration Title Email Address
James Good President
Phillip Whitesel V.P. of Operations pwhitesel@goodwaterwarehouse.com
Cynthia Campitelli Operations Manager ccampitelli@goodwaterwarehouse.com

Sales
Ramona Mason, CWS MWS Sales Representative rmason@goodwaterwarehouse.com - 805-683-8889 EXT 402
Sid Korob Sales Representative skorob@goodwaterwarehouse.com - 818-731-5664

Customer Service
Annette Garcia Account Representative agarcia@goodwaterwarehouse.com - Direct Line: 714.451.8113
Terry Sanchez Account Representative tsanchez@goodwaterwarehouse.com - Direct Line: 714.451.8130
Marie Langarica Account Representative mlangarica@goodwaterwarehouse.com
Linda Carrillo Account Representative LCarrillo@goodwaterwarehouse.com - Direct Line: 714.451.8115
Albert Harker Account Representative aharker@goodwaterwarehouse.com - 714.441.2893 EXT 448

Accounting
Marybeth Receivables accountsreceivable@goodwaterwarehouse.com
Alexandra Strickland Accounts Payable payables@goodwaterwarehouse.com

Marketing
Aaron Roessler Graphic Artist
Web Designer
aroessler@goodwaterwarehouse.com