Good Water Warehouse Contacts
Calgary, AB, Canada

 
Ken Johnston, CWS V Vice President kjohnston@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 221
Tom Berry, CWS V General Manager of Canadian Operations tberry@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 223
Jim Smith Director of Sales and Business Development jsmith@goodwaterwarehouse.com
250-889-7884
 
Russ Marsh, CWS V Technical Sales rmarsh@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 222
Will Castro Technical Sales wcastro@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 233
Marco Ramos Technical Sales mramos@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 232
John McCuaig Regional Sales Manager jmccuaig@goodwaterwarehouse.com
204-333-7583
 
Chris Jackson Regional Sales Manager cjackson@goodwaterwarehouse.com
236-975-0333
 
Tony Duddridge Technical Sales tduddridge@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 234
Helene Enn Technical Sales henn@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 266
Darren Coffyne Warehouse Manager dcoffyne@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 227
Elyssa Eslabra Purchasing eeslabra@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 231
Brenda Binay Purchasing bbinay@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 225
Virginia Ramos Accounts Payable/Receivables aparcalgary@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 229
Elinor Cobangbang Reception/Administrative Assistant ecobangbang@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 228
Shipping Desk Shipping Desk calgarywarehouse@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 224