Good Water Warehouse Contacts
Ontario, Canada

Ken Johnston, CWS V Vice President kjohnston@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 221
Tom Berry, CWS V General Manager of Canadian Operations tberry@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 223
Jim Smith Director of Sales and Business Development jsmith@goodwaterwarehouse.com
250-889-7884
 
Jessica Gibbons Branch Manager jgibbons@goodwaterwarehouse.com 888-868-9287 Ext. 527
Russ Marsh, CWS V Technical Sales rmarsh@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-668-1234
Ext. 222
Josh Lawrie Technical Sales jlawrie@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-868-9287
Ext. 522
Neil Craig Technical Sales ncraig@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-868-9287
Ext. 523
Rebecca Blight Technical Sales rblight@goodwaterwarehouse.com
888-868-9287
Ext. 526
Jason White Regional Sales Manager jwhite@goodwaterwarehouse.com
CELL: 416-738-0055
 
Bob Kerr Regional Sales Manager bkerr@goodwaterwarehouse.com CELL: 905-806-8989  
Christine Battrick Reception/Administrative Assistant adminnewmarket@goodwaterwarehouse.com 888-868-9287 Ext. 521
Yazeed Hussein Warehouse Manager yhussein@goodwaterwarehouse.com 888-868-9287 Ext. 522
Shipping Desk Shipping Desk newmarketwarehouse@goodwaterwarehouse.com 888-868-9287 Ext. 531